Titus Andronicus - An Obelisk lp

(Merge Records)

indie rock produced by Bob Mould
  1. Just Like Ringing A Bell
  2. Troubleman Unlimited
  3. (I Blame) Society
  4. My Body And Me
  5. Hey Ma
  6. Beneath The Boot
  7. On The Street
  8. Within The Gravitron
  9. The Lion Inside
  10. Tumult Around The World