Ta Toy Boy - This Town cd

(Make Me Happy Records)

debut album from this Greek indiepop band who fall in line with the dreamier sound of early Sarah and Creation Records (think the Wake or Sweetest Ache)
  1. Fresh Kiss
  2. This Town
  3. Day Night Tomorrow
  4. Fields Of Summer
  5. Aphrodite In Venus
  6. Beautiful In Furs
  7. Blue Blood
  8. Sunday Afternoon
  9. Lost In The Light