The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Surf Curse - Sad Boys lp

(Danger Collective Records)

Regular price $16.00

catchy garage pop that reminds me a lot of Hockey Dad or a more fun Strokes - this debut EP was released on vinyl with a bunch of demos on the other side!
  1. Reality Bites
  2. Beach Whatever
  3. I'm Not Making Out With You
  4. Haunt Me
  5. Skullder
  6. Forever Dumb
  7. New Age (Demo)
  8. Summer High (Demo)
  9. Never Say Die (Demo)
  10. Beach Whatever (Demo)
  11. Forever Dumb (Demo)
  12. Haunt Me (Demo)