Supercrush - Never Let You Drift Away lp/cs

(Debt Offensive Records)

Regular price $18.00

perfect jangly powerpop from Seattle that would've fit snugly between Teenage Fanclub's "Thirteen" and "Grand Prix" albums!
  1. Lifted
  2. Melt Into You (Drift Away)
  3. I Don't Want To Be Sad Anymore
  4. How Does It Feel (To Feel Like You)?
  5. I've Been Around
  6. Brutal Honesty
  7. I Can't Lie
  8. Walking Backwards
  9. Hidden Worlds
  10. Rewind