The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Summer Salt - Honeyweed cs

(Human Sounds Records)

Regular price $6.00

new EP of soft but bouncy indiepop perfect for fans of Lake
  1. Honeyweed
  2. Fading Away
  3. Magic Boy
  4. Little Chimmy
  5. Coming Up
  6. Full Catastrophe