Summer Heart - About A Feeling cd

(Fastcut Records)

Swedish dreampop in the same vein as Toro Y Moi and Washed Out
  1. Rusty Scars
  2. I Wanna Go
  3. I Wanted You to Stay On the Other Side
  4. A Million Times
  5. Los Angeles Lies
  6. Kiss Me
  7. When Worlds Collide
  8. Say Goodbye
  9. Please Stay
  10. Hold On
  11. Hit Me Up Again