The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Strawberry Generation - Afloat cd

(Sunday Records)

Regular price $10.00

a perfect indiepop mixture of Alvvays, Pains Of Being Pure At Heart and Say Sue Me
  1. Intro
  2. Afloat
  3. Lying To Lauren
  4. Breakthrough Feeling
  5. When You Were Here And I Was Sad
  6. Hannah
  7. East George
  8. Tango
  9. University
  10. I Know It's Sad But It Must Be Done