Stanleys - Stanleys cd

(Off The Hip Records)

big choruses and loud guitars on this killer record from the land of powerpop that is Australia
  1. Amy
  2. Cigarette Glow
  3. What Are We Gonna Do?
  4. My World
  5. Always
  6. Hefner
  7. Everybody Dance
  8. Say You Will
  9. This Time Goodbye
  10. Summer
  11. Kid's Gonna Rock