Spearmint - Songs For The Colour Yellow cd

(Hitback Records)

collection of early singles and b-sides from this wonderful London pop group
  1. Goldmine
  2. A Bench In A Park
  3. This Is Green, This Is Grey
  4. Song For The Colour Yellow
  5. Scared Of Everything
  6. Slips Away
  7. Do You Remember Me?
  8. Sky
  9. Best Friends
  10. At The Moment
  11. I Can't Sleep
  12. Bee Gee
  13. The Other Seven
  14. When I Get Out Of Here