Silent James - Someday I'll Write A Nice Love Story cd

(Discos De Kirlian)

chamber pop with beautiful arrangements and crooning vocals, a la Jens Lekman, Lloyd Cole or Prefab Sprout
  1. Get Her Out of Here
  2. Someday I'll Write a Nice Love Story
  3. Love & Magic
  4. Love is For Lovers (But Now We're Just Friends)
  5. Travel to Mars
  6. Goodbye You've Made My Day
  7. Last Night I Dreamt of You
  8. A Quiet Life
  9. A Song For My Mum
  10. Swedish For Beginners