Rolling Blackouts C.F. - Hope Downs cd/lp

(Sub Pop Records)

this debut full-length expands on the promise of this young Aussie band's first two EPs - stellar, and on colored vinyl, while supplies last!
  1. An Air Conditioned Man
  2. Talking Straight
  3. Mainland
  4. Time in Common
  5. Sister's Jeans
  6. Bellarine
  7. Cappuccino City
  8. Exclusive Grave
  9. How Long?
  10. The Hammer