We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Ringo Deathstarr - Sparkler (Remastered) cd

(Vinyl Junkie Records)

Regular price $13.00

Japanese reissue of this hard-hitting Austin shoegaze band's early recordings, with the addition of three previously unheard demos!
  1. Swirly
  2. Starrsha
  3. Some Kind Of Sad
  4. Down On You
  5. Sweet Girl
  6. In Love
  7. Summer Time
  8. Rats Live On No Evil Star
  9. Your Town
  10. Some Kind Of Sad (demo)
  11. In Love (demo)
  12. Summertime (demo)