Reflection A.O.B. - The Complete Collection 1985-87 cd/lp

(Firestation Records)

long-awaited complete collection from this late '80s London indiepop/mod band
  1. No Compromise
  2. Mind The Gap
  3. Paint Some Colour (Break Them Down)
  4. All I Want to Be
  5. New Generation
  6. The Undercurrent
  7. Everyday Talk
  8. The Sting in the Tail of Love
  9. Give Me a Reason
  10. The Price of Love
  11. Trapped in Time
  12. Only in My Dreams
  13. All We Need
  14. Counting Hours
  15. Empty Life (Demo)
  16. Stand Up and Believe It!