Red Money - A Kind Of Retrospective 1990-1995 cd

(Firestation Records)

another great find for Firestation on this collection of tracks from this acoustic-based janglepop group
  1. My Erstwhile Companion
  2. The Crying Shame
  3. Blaming Himself
  4. Swerve
  5. Me And My Big Mouth
  6. Thicker Than Thieves
  7. No Questions
  8. Tangled Up In Her
  9. Heaven
  10. Now (It Seems) They’re Here
  11. A Kind Of Loving
  12. Options
  13. Swerve (Adventure Club Mix)
  14. My Erstwhile Companion (Version with 2nd Guitar)