Razorcuts - The World Keeps Turning cd

(Cherry Red Records)

second album from one of the most perfect bands of the 1980s, complete with a bunch of bonus tracks from early singles and great liner notes
  1. Goodnight England
  2. Mile High Towers
  3. Change
  4. I Won't Let You Down
  5. Waterfall
  6. Flowers For Abigail
  7. Across The Meadow
  8. Come My Way
  9. Snowbound
  10. Steps To The Sea
  11. The World Keeps Turning
  12. First Day
  13. Eight Times Around The World
  14. I Heard You The First Time
  15. A Is For Alphabet
  16. Invisible
  17. Sometimes