Psychotic Youth - The Voice Of Summer cd

(Waterslide Records)

first new album in 18 years from this legendary Swedish surfy pop-punk group!
  1. The Voice Of Summer
  2. Goodbye Girl
  3. Let It Go
  4. Good Life
  5. Burning For You
  6. How About You, Me, Us
  7. Oriental Beat
  8. Life's A Party
  9. Lost In You
  10. Here It Comes
  11. Suck
  12. Looking For A New Thing
  13. Me And You
  14. What's A Boy To Do
  15. This Is Rock'N'Roll