Psychotic Youth - Power Pop To Die For cd

(Waterslide Records)

very comprehensive retrospective from this legendary surfpunk/powerpop band from Sweden - 30 tracks in 82 minutes!
  1. Japanese boy (ANEKA cover)
  2. Summer is on
  3. Elevator girl
  4. How long will it take (PLIMSOULS cover)
  5. Speak the same language
  6. Hot rod girl
  7. Live for the sun
  8. Let's go (let's go let's go)
  9. That girl's alright
  10. When you walk in the room (Jackie DeShannon cover)
  11. Mercy
  12. Hang around
  13. Keeps you running
  14. Surrender (CHEAP TRICK cover)
  15. Home alone
  16. Dino Andino I & II
  17. Walking out on love (PAUL COLLINS' BEAT cover)
  18. Anywhere the girls are
  19. Nice girls
  20. It won't be long before we see the sun shine
  21. Julie
  22. More fun (Radio Birdman cover)
  23. Won't see me crying
  24. Some fun
  25. Dirty love
  26. Love machine
  27. Faster faster
  28. Devils train
  29. Johnny too bad
  30. I just love her 'cause she's good in bed