The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Projekt A-ko / Horowitz - split 7"

(Filthy Little Angels Records)

Regular price $5.50

Projekt A-Ko used to be Urusei Yatsura (YES!), while Horowitz are their usual fuzzy, poppy selves
  1. Projekt A-ko - Nothing Works Twice
  2. Projekt A-ko - Goodbye Sunlight
  3. Horowitz - Sweetness, I Could Die In Your Arms
  4. Horowitz - Hug Target