Poster Boy - Melody cd

(Firestation Records)

debut cd from this excellent new group from Hungary who play jangly powerpop in the vein of Teenage Fanclub and the Sneetches
  1. Melody
  2. Pale Blue Eyes
  3. Portland Head Light
  4. Traction
  5. It's Over
  6. Once
  7. Only A Test
  8. Diffraction
  9. It's Over (feat. Viki Singh)