Poland - The Colors Of The Merchant Star cd

(Class M Records)

Regular price $10.00

most recent album from this long-running Seattle chamber pop group
  1. Tristesse Before the War
  2. That Was Long Before I Was Napoleon
  3. The Man from the Ministry of Small Talk and Pleasantries
  4. Say Goodbye to Europa
  5. Laughing Chance or Circumstance
  6. Bring Back the Gurnsey Rag
  7. A Common Misconception
  8. I Could Live in Juvenilia
  9. The Avalon Bazaar
  10. On Starling Street (Some Red Some Gold)
  11. Emily and Alice in the Fall, Part 4