Plates Of Cake - Let's Not Deprive Each Other cs

(Unblinking Ear Records)

cassette-only release from this rad NYC band who fit between the soft jangle-pop of EZTV and Ultimate Painting
  1. Judge On Holiday
  2. No Use For The Sun
  3. Show Me How
  4. Better At Forgetting
  5. Detestable Things
  6. Sanitary Fair
  7. The Good Book
  8. Stuck Inside
  9. You're On Your Own
  10. I'm Faithful