Plastic Flowers - Heavenly lp

(Native Sound Records)

hazy dreampop from this Greek fellow who uses soft guitars, multi-layered synths and warm vocals to create a lovely atmosphere
  1. Stay Home
  2. Mary (Del)
  3. Angel Town
  4. Another Day
  5. Something Is Missing
  6. Diver
  7. Lucy
  8. She Fades
  9. Portal to Nowhere
  10. Silence Again
  11. Nite Time