Pinact - Stand Still And Rot lp

(Kanine Records)

debut album from this UK boy/girl powerhouse that bring to mind the early '90s heyday of noisy-but-poppy guitar-rock of Nirvana and Dinosaur Jr.
  1. Stand Still And Rot
  2. Anxiety
  3. Scars
  4. Into The One
  5. Negative Thoughts And Jealousy
  6. Limbs
  7. Brew
  8. Terrapin
  9. Up Or Down
  10. The Beginning Of The End
  11. Spill Yr Guts, Let Out Some Noise
  12. Novembore