Pia Fraus - Nature Heart Software cd/lp

(Seksound Records)

this Estonian dreampop band's beautiful third album from 2006
  1. Birds Still Swing
  2. Pretend To Be Here
  3. Chromatic Nights
  4. Day Week Or Season
  5. You Know There Are People Living In The Country
  6. Teenage Girl
  7. Super Timeknowing Gentleman
  8. Thank You Peter Parker
  9. Come To Me
  10. Feeling Is New
  11. No Borders
  12. Japanese Heart Software