Perfume-V - Bless x 4 cs

(Reflective Tapes)

brief album of superbly catchy lo-fi indie rock from Mac of Alien Boy
  1. S.C.H.O.O.L. Fight Song
  2. I Know
  3. Spinning Out (It's All True)
  4. Taste Of Cherry
  5. Motel Room
  6. King Burger, Home Of The Whamperer
  7. Wouldn't U Like 2 Know
  8. See Right Thru Me
  9. Hi Hell (Trouble)
  10. Negative Smiths
  11. Not Funny Anymore