We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Papas Fritas - Papas Fritas cd

(Trattoria Records)

Regular price $13.00

their absolutely perfect debut album, reissued in Japan with new artwork and two bonus tracks!
  1. Guys Don't Lie
  2. Holiday
  3. Wild Life
  4. Passion Play
  5. TV Movies
  6. My Revolution
  7. Kids Don't Mind
  8. Smash This World
  9. Lame To Be
  10. Possibilities
  11. My Own Girlfriend
  12. Explain
  13. Afterall
  14. High School, Maybe
  15. Lame To Be (single version)