Orca Team - Live cs

(HHBTM Records)

originally offered as a bonus incentive for their second album, "Restraint", we got a handful of copies of this rare 12-song live cassette!
  1. Let It Go
  2. And She Knows
  3. Behind Your Eyes
  4. Michael
  5. Little Suit
  6. Night Moves
  7. He's So Fine
  8. Outta Sight Outta Mind
  9. I Dream
  10. The Aries Affair
  11. Linger
  12. Fight Song