One Happy Island - A Purpose Of The Surface cd

(Odd Box Records)

17 slices of pure pop joy from one of America's indiepop treasures!
  1. The Song About To Start
  2. The Broken Toe
  3. Meet Me In The Chorus
  4. Lonely, Lonelier
  5. Iguana
  6. I Kept It For Myself
  7. Love and LA
  8. White Collar Disco
  9. Darla Dunning Kruger
  10. Kiss Me, Peach
  11. Cold Enough To Love
  12. Lock It Up
  13. Eve
  14. Weatherman
  15. You Go Out
  16. Matter Much
  17. Before The Night We Kissed