New Pornographers - Mass Romantic lp

(Mint Records)

a true classic debut album and a must-have for any fan of bouncy indiepop!
  1. Mass Romantic
  2. The Fake Headlines
  3. The Slow Descent Into Alcoholism
  4. Mystery Hours
  5. Jackie
  6. Letter From an Occupant
  7. To Wild Homes
  8. The Body Says No
  9. Execution Day
  10. Centre for Holy Wars
  11. The mary Martin Show
  12. Breakin' the Law