Moustache Of Insanity - Album Of Death cd/lp

(Fika Records)

Wee Pop alumni who play playful guitar/casio-pop that sounds like a cross between Six Cents & Natalie and the Pooh Sticks; lps has excellent packaging with download, of course
  1. Intro
  2. Talk-Along
  3. We Need More Awesome!
  4. Dinner Party
  5. Lynn Lowry
  6. Aaaargh! Noooo!
  7. Superiority Complex
  8. Dancing With Emma
  9. Alright!
  10. Laughing Scales
  11. Battery
  12. 16,000km (Monster Bleep version)