We've upgraded our site! See anything wrong or have any suggestions? Let us know!

Mighty Mighty - Misheard Love Songs cd/lp

(Firestation Records)

Regular price $17.00

brand new recordings, but it totally sounds like the last Mighty Mighty lp, production style and all!
  1. Where Would I Be?
  2. Weather Girl
  3. Lying To You
  4. Valentine's Day
  5. The Invention Of Love
  6. Just Me
  7. Stupid Little Things
  8. Everything
  9. Forgettable
  10. Winter
  11. The Profit And Loss Blues