Mighty Clouds - Mighty Clouds cd/lp

(Life Like Records)

another Fred Thomas project, this one is a bit gentler than Saturday Looks Good To Me, but just as wonderful!
  1. Past Lives
  2. Skeletons Join Hands
  3. New Life
  4. Mighty Cloud
  5. Spell It Out
  6. Miracle
  7. I Could Have Told You Your Name Then
  8. Fierce Love
  9. Certain People I Know
  10. Stay Single
  11. Now Is The Time When All The Children Sleep