Manhattan Love Suicides - Dandelion Radio Session cd

(Odd Box Records)

previously unreleased radio session, with a couple brand new songs, presented both in stereo and mono!
  1. Misery City
  2. Veronica
  3. Never Far From You
  4. Time Enough At Last
  5. Things You've Never Done
  6. I'm Not A Young Man Anymore
  7. Misery City (mono)
  8. Veronica (mono)
  9. Never Far From You (mono)
  10. Time Enough At Last (mono)
  11. Things You've Never Done (mono)
  12. I'm Not A Young Man Anymore (mono)