Mandarin Dynasty - Feedback Time cs

(Lost Sound Tapes)

laidback pop a la Iji, which is no surprise given that this is a collaboration with Zach Burba!
  1. Feedback Time
  2. Second Storey
  3. Mouth of the Party
  4. Olas
  5. I'm Afraid of the Dark
  6. Gull
  7. Hell
  8. More Bodies
  9. Dear God Think I Got Good Feeling