The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Makthaverskan - Makthaverskan cd/lp

(Luxury Records)

Regular price $12.00

kinda reminds me of Standard Fare, but with bolder vocals
  1. Vi Var Människor Från Början
  2. It's You And It's I
  3. Inside Of Me
  4. German Boy
  5. Know Love
  6. Enough
  7. Josef
  8. Givmild
  9. Abstinens