Lucksmiths - Warmer Corners cd

(Matinee Recordings)

lots of guitars, some soothing basslines, and Tali's swooning voice, but also a horn section, some fiery organs, and a lazy pedal steel
  1. A Hiccup In Your Happiness
  2. The Music Next Door
  3. Great Lengths
  4. Now I'm Even Further Away
  5. The Chapter In Your Life Entitled San Francisco
  6. Sunlight In A Jar
  7. If You Lived Here, You'd Be Home Now
  8. Young And Dumb
  9. Putting It Off And Putting It Off
  10. I Don't Want To Walk Around Alone No More
  11. The Fog Of Trujillo
  12. Fiction