Love Letter Band - Fear Not My Brothers, Fear Not My Sisters cd

(HHBTM Records)

intensely personal and occasionally uplifiting songs perfect for fans of the Microphones/NMH
  1. Welcome Brothers, Welcome Sisters
  2. Iron Maiden Posters
  3. Fear Not My Brothers, Fear Not My Sisters...
  4. College Kids
  5. Everybody Sings Their Own Little Song
  6. Guitar Instrumental
  7. No One Has A Smile Like Yours
  8. I'm Not The Poet
  9. Tim Burton (lo-fi)
  10. Mike Moran
  11. Love Will Be My Home
  12. I Will Be Here
  13. Me And The Birds
  14. My Brave Friend
  15. Farewell Brothers, Farewell Sisters