Love Is All - Nine Times That Same Song dbl cd

(What's Your Rupture? Records)

cool double-disc version of this exciting Swedish band's classic debut album and assorted b-sides!
  1. Talk Talk Talk Talk
  2. Ageing Had Never Been His Friend
  3. Turn The Radio Off
  4. Used Goods
  5. Busy Doing Nothing
  6. Make Out Fall Out Make Up
  7. Felt Tip
  8. Spinning & Scratching
  9. Turn The TV Off
  10. Trying Too Hard
  11. Lost Thrills
  12. Kiss Kiss Kiss
  13. Felt Tip (Demo)
  14. Motorboat