Love As Laughter - The Greks Bring Gifts cd

(K Records)

sloppy, lo-fi indie rock from 1996
  1. It's Only Lena
  2. TTFL
  3. You Gotta Bug
  4. I Keep Your Shade
  5. Uninvited Trumpets
  6. Next Time You Fall Apart
  7. The Youth Are Plastic
  8. Singing Sores Make Perfect Swords
  9. A Tune and A Comfortable Ride
  10. Let's Talk Radar
  11. I Am The Seldom Reared
  12. High Noon
  13. Eeyore Crush It