Lisa Prank - Adult Teen cs

(Miscreant Records)

fun and lighthearted indiepop from Robin, armed with a guitar, a drum machine and a lot of friends
  1. Starting Again
  2. Luv is Dumb
  3. Heart 2 Heart
  4. Best of Everything
  5. Jumper
  6. Take it All
  7. Baby, Let Me Write Yr Lines
  8. Why Can't We Just Dance
  9. Drive Anywhere
  10. Turn It Up
  11. I Want to Believe