The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Lil' Hospital - Universe Sucks 7"

(Hugpatch Records)

Regular price $5.00

the band's last and best release - fine pop abounds!
    1. Universe
    2. Nothing Like A Car Crash
    3. Kip Is A Dick
    4. A Bug's Life
    5. The T-Rex