Lightning In A Twilight Hour - Slow Changes 10"

(Elefant Records)

new Bobby Wratten project that's a bit more experimental than Trembling Blue Stars, but still as beautiful
  1. Everyone Talks About The Weather
  2. The Death Of Silence
  3. Ancient Fiction
  4. Interference
  5. Short Wave Music
  6. Tonal Fade
  7. Slow Tonal Fade