Life On Venus - Encounters cd

(Shelflife Records)

debut album from this Russian group with a classic shoegaze sound with dense guitars and dreamy boy/girl vocals
  1. Around the Sun
  2. May
  3. Kingdom of the Day
  4. Pale
  5. Her Hands Are Weak
  6. Clover Fields
  7. Secrets
  8. Shine
  9. There Will Be Blood
  10. Rosetta