The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Kelly, R.L. - The Back Catalogue Vol. 421 cs

(Lauren Records)

Regular price $5.00

intimate acoustic/soft electric indiepop perfect for fans of Snail Mail and Frankie Cosmos
  1. You're Not The Only Monster From Hell
  2. Change
  3. Familiar Haunt
  4. I Had A Dream Last Night
  5. Woke Up Feeling Sad
  6. Life's A Bummer
  7. Everyday
  8. The Voices
  9. Fake Out
  10. I Don't Like Remembering Anymore
  11. Cannot
  12. Wake Up
  13. Teen Porn
  14. Again
  15. The Great Big World