Jaill - There's No Sky (Oh My My) lp

(Burger Records)

Regular price $10.00

catchy indie rock/powerpop on this midwestern band's pre-Sub Pop debut lp
  1. There's No Sky (Oh My My)
  2. Beggar Sincere
  3. Always Wrong
  4. Stuffed
  5. No Mindless Love
  6. The Biggest Nugget Of Them All
  7. Pardono
  8. We've Won
  9. Suavé Losin' It
  10. All It Was
  11. Out Of Your Boots
  12. Love Takes Shots