Imperial Can - Hey Fuckers cd

(Plan-It-X Records)

scrappy punk from Chris Clavin (Plan-It-X, Ghost Mice, etc) and Viktor of Lycka Till!
  1. Can't you see we're sinking
  2. Don't stand too close to the grave
  3. The end of the world came and was bored, so it left
  4. Hey Fuckers
  5. Flies
  6. Sometimes a fuck you is called for!
  7. Something's wrong with something or something
  8. Rabb-napping
  9. Save ourselves
  10. Only babies cry
  11. The nothing is coming
  12. New wave
  13. The Truth
  14. The Way It Is (dead moon)
  15. Advice for future babies