Ifwhen - We Will Gently Destroy You cd


very carefully orchestrated chaos and dense walls of sound create multiple rhythms while melody lines intertwine
  1. Fantastic Maneuver
  2. Only Faster
  3. Just Fine Today
  4. A Furious Kind
  5. Interference
  6. Safe To Cross
  7. Escape Method
  8. Not The Same Time
  9. Incidental Contact
  10. Nothing Left To Avoid