The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Icicles - Arrivals And Departures cd

(Microindie Records)

Regular price $10.00

delightful twee-pop in the vein of the Smittens or the Maybellines, with deceptively simple melodies and lyrics that alternate between endearing and bittersweet
  1. Crazy
  2. La Ti Da
  3. Regret
  4. Gedge's Song
  5. Nights Like These
  6. Snowbird
  7. Chasing Fireflies
  8. Whirling
  9. Fall Day
  10. Somewhere
  11. Snappy