Ian Fays - The Damon Lessons cd

(We Were Never Being Boring Records)

debut album from this gentle Californian girl group
  1. Empty Alcohol Bottle
  2. The Dance Song
  3. Pink Sheets
  4. I Lifted Myself Up
  5. Peppermint Schnapps
  6. The Boyfriend Song
  7. Hotel
  8. All The Phones Are Broken In This House, Sir
  9. It's Okay To Use The F-Word In A Break-Up Song
  10. 16 Weeks
  11. Secret Track