The online shop is back in business! As long as the USPS is active, we will ship out all orders daily!

Hurrah! - Rebirth Of The Cool cd

(Cherry Red Records)

Regular price $13.00

AKA "The Lost Album", this guitar-pop gem finally sees the light of day
  1. Sugar Head
  2. What I Need
  3. Kiss The Starlight
  4. Book Of Love
  5. That Dreams Over Now
  6. Keep This Thing Alive
  7. Get It On
  8. I've Never Found Truth
  9. Bring The Curtain Down